Relax Restore & Reconnect

Yoga Classes in Harrogate

Summer 2022

All classes will continue in the Gilnockie House Yoga Room and on Zoom.

Yoga during the Summer Break starts 20th July 2022.

I look forward to you joining me on the following dates:

 

  • Thursday 21/07/2022
  • Thursday 28/07/2022
  • Thursday 04/08/2022
  • Tuesday 09/08/2022
  • Thursday 18/08/2022
  • Thursday 25/08/2022
  • Wednesday 20/07/2022
  • Wednesday 27/07/2022
  • Wednesday 03/08/2022
  • Tuesday 09/08/2022
  • Wednesday 17/08/2022
  • Wednesday 24/08/2022

Autumn 2022

Yoga Classes 90min

Autumn Term starts 19th September 2022.

  • 19/09/2022
  • 26/09/2022
  • 03/10/2022
  • 17/10/2022
  • 24/10/2022
  • 07/11/2022
  • 14/11/2022
  • 21/11/2022
  • 28/11/2022
  • 05/12/2022
  • 12/12/2022
  • 21/09/2022
  • 28/09/2022
  • 05/10/2022
  • 19/10/2022
  • 26/10/2022
  • 09/11/2022
  • 16/11/2022
  • 23/11/2022
  • 30/11/2022
  • 07/12/2022
  • 14/12/2022
  • 22/09/2022
  • 29/09/2022
  • 06/10/2022
  • 13/10/2022
  • 20/10/2022
  • 27/10/2022
  • 10/11/2022
  • 17/11/2022
  • 24/11/2022
  • 01/12/2022
  • 08/12/2022
  • 23/09/2022
  • 30/09/2022
  • 07/10/2022
  • 14/10/2022
  • 21/10/2022
  • 28/10/2022
  • 11/11/2022
  • 18/11/2022
  • 25/11/2022
  • 02/12/2022
  • 09/12/2022

Meditation Classes 60min

  • 19/09/2022
  • 26/09/2022
  • 03/10/2022
  • 17/10/2022
  • 24/10/2022
  • 07/11/2022
  • 14/11/2022
  • 21/11/2022
  • 28/11/2022
  • 05/12/2022
  • 12/12/2022

Overview

Monday 10am / Yoga
A gentle start to the week

Monday 11am / Meditation
For everybody

It is possible to combine the yoga and meditation classes, or to join either as a stand alone.

Monday 7pm / Yoga
Taking it a bit further

Wednesday 7pm / Yoga
Mixed Ability

Wednesday 5pm / Yoga in the Garden
Mixed Ability

Thursday 11am / Yoga
Mixed Ability

Friday 10.30am / Yoga
Going Deeper